#108826: "Ark Nova New Map Pack Possible Bug"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Move 61
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Move 61
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Move 61
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Move 61
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Move 61
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Move 61
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
The new map named Rescue Station has a rule where you can dig animals and then count all their symbols as part of your zoo.
The flocking ability allows you to put an herbivore creature in the same enclosure of another larger herbivore creature in your zoo.
I used this special map dig ability to put a large herbivore creature's symbols into my zoo. On a later turn I was able to put a smaller herbivore creature into my zoo using the flock ability, despite having not a single enclosure in my zoo occupied.
The game thought the large herbivore creature was in an enclosure in my zoo so that I could flock smaller herbivores with it. I am unsure if this is allowed, but seeing as I had no closed enclosures, it would seem that it shouldn't be allowed? • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
História hlásenia
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
