#109506: "Gaia Planet--Oasis ULTD, Place tile on no ice, water track movement"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Doesn't say what move number it is.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I placed in the upper right corner of the planet, I even covered a city so I could make sure not to place on ice. It didn't move my water track, I tried to confirm till the end of the turn to see if it would do it as the last thing, turn ended without ever moving my water track.
Seems to be a bug with it counting a space as having ice that has no ice. It was in the upper right corner of the board, covered that city tile with a Z piece, to be more specific if the columns are numbered and the rows down by letters, I covered spots:
B8, C8, C9, C10, and D10.
I want to say earlier in the game it did it somewhere else but I thought I must have made a mistake in placing it on water and just ignored it because it's where I wanted the piece to go. This time I purposely placed where I placed to get the water movement and no movement. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v120
História hlásenia
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
