#113592: "Playing reptile house, and moving reptiles into it, caused an invalid setup. "
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Game is still in progress so I can't access the move number, but took place somewhere between
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=190
and
boardgamearena.com/6/arknova?table=470712016&replayFrom=250
on the turn that reptile house was placed for synick02.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
Game allowed an emu - 5 enclosure required - to be occupy a 1 or 2 size enclosure. As a 1 size reptile was moved from a 1 sized enclosure in to the reptile house, it freed up a 5 size enclosure that the emu had been ocuping. The 5 sized enclosure was formed using a 3 sized enclosure on the map: outdoor arenas. where a +2 to enclosure was applied. it's possible this has a bug in it.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
História hlásenia
For information, i think this situation was caused by moving a tier 1 reptile that didnt require water from the only water source that was 1 size enclosure, the other 1 size enclosure was then not on a water source. The second reptile moved (tier 1 as well) required water, so the 1 size enclosure was no longer available for it to be removed from, and so a larger enclosure was forced. This then freed up the only tier 5 enclosure even though a tier 5 animal was still present in the zoo.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
