#136060: "freeing animal with "Flock Animal" ability is marking whole enclosure as freed"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v128
História hlásenia
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
