#13968: "Bug in Yellow-power"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
In move 150, Curling uses the yellow power on a non-free Bubblee. (Takes a green, when a red is stading on top of it.)
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
When a yellow-combo has been made, you may use the yellow power: "The player may place one of their free Bubblees in their Score Area. (A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it.)"
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v78
História hlásenia
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
boardgamearena.com/gamereview?table=517183363 Move#129
"Purple power: Luca1981 sends an uncovered Bubblee to the opposing Planet"
The game allowed the wrong bubblee to be sent. The player sent the second-to-top (green) bubblee, which was covered by another (yellow) bubblee.
The bug can affect both yellow and purple powers, when a column is temporarily overfilled until a player sends a bubblee away (to their score area, or to their opponent's planet). The rules allow the player to choose any "free"/"uncovered" bubblee to send. The rules state that "A Bubblee is considered free if no Bubblee stands on top of it." The player *should* be able to send the topmost bubblee, which is temporarily overflowing from their planet. Instead, the BGA implementation lets them send the bubblee from the topmost of the four positions in the 4x5 planet grid, even though that bubblee is covered by the newly-fallen bubblee.
This bug has been reported previously, without any action/fix.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
