#144326: "Paying cost with rune tile was later returned"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes.
In move #47 I reveal and use it to pay cost.
At the end of the game it gave me 2 points for completed red card where I was participating, but I should have gotten 0 points there.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
In my move #47 (I think - its in the last round but few meeples to end) I revealed the 2 red rune and I use it to pay the 1 red rune cost of the place I was going. It seemed to do everything fine ( I even saw the rune discarded).
Later on I reloaded the screen and see again the red rune in my runes (it said 0 + 2 since I didn't have any other red). And it seems that it counted towards counting the completed red card at the end because it gave me 2 points I shouldn't have. (I didn't got any more reds).
I still won by 8 points without those 2 so it wasn't a difference for the game itself but I thought I should still report the bug. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v130
História hlásenia
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
