#151050: "Unable to use Sorcerers ability"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Nothing happened.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Looked at available options and hovered mouse over active race card.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
Sorcerers can use their ability once per turn per opponent however game asks only asks if you want to activate this ability on 1st turn turn before conquest. Using the ability before conquest on 1st turn with sorcerers is however not possible.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v131
História hlásenia
Turn #82
Screenshot: imgur.com/a/fojRJAV
At my turn #81, I attack with 4 sorcerers and after at turn #82, I wanted to transform the giant in the mountain but the option wasn't suggested. Didn't have sorcerers to play anymore but with transformation, they come from game's stock.
Table #607786597
Turn #122-126 is the full turn
After I conquer the mountain region, I should be able to convert the single wizard in the next mountain, however it forces me to place a fortress and end my turn. I can confirm that later in this game, I was able to convert that same single wizard in the mountain.
***
Good to know about the bivouacking...
Is there a way to modify the tool tip that comes up when reading the power?
Currently it says, "Deploy 5 Encampments in your Region(s). Each Encampment increases that Region's defense by 1."
Your explanations in the other bug threads have a been really helpful when you mention it counts as a Race token.
first round of attack
"Once per turn per opponent, your Sorcerers can conquer a Region by substituting one of your opponent's Active tokens with one of your own taken from the storage tray. If there are no more tokens in the storage tray, then you cannot conquer a new Region in this way. The token your Sorcerers replaces must be the only race token in its Region (A single Troll token with its Troll's Lair is considered alone for this purpose; likewise for a Race token in a Fortress or on a Mountain, these markers provide no protection to a lone Race token) and that Region must be adjacent to one of your Sorcerers'. Place the substituted opponent's Race token back into the storage tray. If an Elf is converted by a Sorcerer, the Elf does lose his token. "
PS: Thare should be longer standard time for player. Sometimes you need to think and moving skeletons take too long. You must count how much attack you need ... because game does not allow you to abbandon land after you click conquer .... so the player usualy run out of time. Please fix this.
Reminder:
- camp protects from sorcerer
- you can't convert a troop in a sea
- the target must be active
If the bug occurs again, can you please make a NEW report exactly when you can't convert?
round 8
imgur.com/a/3EHa1WT
It is not unique to Fortresses. I just encountered the same bug with Heroic Sorcerers. After my final conquest, I should have had an opportunity to replace an Amazon. However, the game immediately prompted me to place my Heroic tokens, with no opportunity to undo or back up.
j'ai donc été en dépassement de temps en essayant de comprendre le problème. Résultat : sorti du jeu, abandon, pénalités, ...
Une mauvaise expérience :(
It only happens when the die is rolled, and when the die is rolled, it must be the FINAL conquest. So after taht roll, success or not, the sorcerer can do another conquest, even with his power.
(if last conquest is done without rolling the die, sorcerer can use thier power)
Sounds clear to me
round 72
I had the same problem.
After using all units to conquer, the timing to use the ability was skipped and moved to the hero placement phase.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
