#160415: "Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
I am unable to purchase from my planned cards "England: The Fleet" I have 14 gold (the card costs 9 gold) and made sure to put out the 5th cube during final combat my previous turn for England by using the "silver fleet" combat power. Move 34 was just before this I believe.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
The Rules on pg 11 under Final Scoring (after round IV):
1. Starting with the player who triggered nal scoring, each player in clockwise direction chooses one of the following:
a. Choose one of your project cards (either in your hand or in your planning area) and buy it. Place the card in your display. You can also choose to invest in a prestige building instead.
OR
b. Score 2 victory points. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v133
História hlásenia
(Move 34 appears to have been about 200 moves before this, so I'm going off your description and the current game state instead.)
"During final turn, when you purchase a card or take 2pts, unable to purchase from planned cards"
changed to
"Cannot purchare card due to missing prerequisite"
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
