#163157: "After not being able to pay for 4 gas pedal card, other already payed card gets discarded as well"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Yes, the whole sequence begins at move 618, and I think the error occurs at move 622
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
At the end of the game I played the following cards: 6body(costs one heat), 3tires(cools down 2), +, +
Stress cards got resolved to 3,4, I then cooled down 1 heat and payed 6 card with that heat.
I also had 4 gas pedal in hand and decided to play that one from my hand. However, I didn't have any more heat in the engine or in the hand so I couldn't pay for that card.
After clicking "can't pay heat(s)" expected behavior would be to resolve 4 gas pedal as stress.
However, both 4 gas pedal and 6body for which heat was already payed were discarded.
In the rules for react step it clearly states: "In this step you get to activate symbols you have access to in ANY order you want." - so by playing in this order it shouldn't be pay heat all or nothing. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v17.6
História hlásenia
I have a feeling that if you didn't pay for the Body 6 before playing Gas Pedal 4, the game would then give you the option of which of the 2 upgrades you'd like to pay heat for and work as it should, but can't be 100%. But it should work this way regardless of timing of when you play Gas Pedal 4.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
