#16522: "Noble Action would not allow the purchase of a card, with or without the discount"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Took the Noble Action and choose pay
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Took the Noble Action and choose pay
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Took the Noble Action and choose pay
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Took the Noble Action and choose pay
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Error was that I had to pay the exact amount of resources listed taking into account discounts
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Took the Noble Action and choose pay
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Took the Noble Action and choose pay
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I was trying to purchase a Targia card in my hand through the noble action
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Mozilla v5
História hlásenia
I wasn't able to pay for the card in any way. With or without discount. The error "You must pay the exact amount required (taking your Tribe advantages into account" was appearing all the time.
I am using Chrome, but the error also happens with Safari. Refreshing does not solve the problem.
Table #191360638
Move #244
The cost of the card (as far as I can see, having into accunt that the gold cost is almost illegible) is: one salt, one pepper and 2 coins.
I have in my table the card that says: "Paga una mercancía menos por cada oasis que adquieras"
I tried paying:
1 salt, 1 pepper, 2 coins -> error
0 salt, 1 pepper, 2 coins -> error
1 salt, 0 pepper, 2 coins -> error
etc
After many tries, finally I can get the card paying:
1 salt, 0 pepper, 1 coin
I don´t understand what is the meaning of "... una mercancía menos.." (one product/merchandise less) if the solution was one merchandise less (the pepper) AND one coin less.
I wasn't able to pay for the card in any way, with or without discount. The error "You must pay the exact amount required (taking your Tribe advantages into account)" appeared.
This has happened to me before, and in the same way. It happens when I click the X in the corner of the pop-up window that asks for payment, because the pop-up window blocks the view of the cards. Then when I click the button to play the card and make my payment, the error message appears.
I just got the Camel Rider which allows me to pay 1 less resource in the very same round when I used the Noble action but I couldnt pay for my other Camel Rider in my hand to place it... (Move #140)
imgur.com/a/SS2yNUN
Anyway, here is the comment I was just about to add when I discovered my oversight. I'm adding it in case other people think they are hitting this bug but are actually in my situation:
This has just happened to me for the first time in move #175 of game #459153667. I have the card in play which lets me pay 1 resource less when playing cards using the Noble action. However, it will not let me play the card in my hand using the Noble action regardless of what I try to pay. It always gives the same error, saying "You must pay the exact amount required (taking your Tribe advantages into account)".
I know that I have been able to use the "discounted Noble" card in previous games, so I don't think the card is completely broken (if that was the case, I'd also expect even more people commenting on this bug than there already are). So I assume there is some additional factor that causes this bug to surface.
The card I have in my hand is an Oasis card worth 3 victory points, no special effects, and costs 1 salt, 1 date, and 1 coin.
And now I just noticed that I also have a card in play which gives me a 1 resource discount when playing Oasis cards. Sure enough, if I apply both discounts and just pay 1 gold, it worked. So in my case, it was not a bug after all (but the error message could be improved, in my opinion)
J'ai voulu jouer une carte Oasis que j'avais dans ma main via l'action "Noble". J'avais en jeu un pouvoir spécial me permettant d'acheter mes cartes Oasis avec une denrée de moins.
La carte que je voulais jouer coûtait 1 sel, 1 poivre et 1 or. J'ai donc voulu payer avec 1 or et 1 poivre, mais le jeu a refusé.
imgur.com/a/bga-bug-3pbFv8S
imgur.com/a/jyqxq1e
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
