#169670: "Able to place a worker despite not being able to take the action."
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Yes. See screenshot.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes. See screenshot.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Yes. See screenshot.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Yes. See screenshot.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Yes. See screenshot.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes. See screenshot.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I used a card to take a second action and placed a worker on Carve without realizing I did not have any space to put a worker on my map. The bumped worker was strength 4, so control switched to the player who got to place their hibernating bee. When it came back to me, I was only able to pass but it's a violation of the rules to place a worker and not perform an action.
I should not have been allowed to play a worker on Carve with no place to put the tile. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
História hlásenia
cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/1147545580420214854/1373807844448665721/Screenshot_20250518-194134.png?ex=682bc1c2&is=682a7042&hm=94b108654a680ee98a2b16abeb3f66ece8888127c65d8a49d544e92dc9f20fae&
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
