#172228: "Severe bug, possibly game-ruining: Ocean Character "Researcher". "
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes. At approximately move 103, or whenever my opponent played the "Researcher", it can be seen that I did NOT get the raise I should get.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
The researcher, when played, gives other players one raise.
At move 103, My turn begins, but I never got my raise that the opponent's researcher should have given me.
I suspect it is because my opponent was not able to perform any raises, because of not having any locations to raise. But other players should still get theirs. The rulebook is very clear, all effects of the main action must be performed to the full extent possible.
This will be very costly to me, and could similarly be very costly to anynoe who ends up in a similar position. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v136
História hlásenia
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
