#22529: "I was able to pay for 2nd ship with money gained by 1st ship"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
I don't actually know if it happened in that particular game, but I have definitely done it in more than one game.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
According to the rules, when taking the Commander action, first the player moves both ships (paying the resource cost of the destination slot and any wood for new ships), THEN they get the rewards for the slots (King's Rewards or money). Therefore a player should not be able to move 1 ship to a Market Route Slot, get money, and then use that money to pay for wood for a second ship. However, the BGA implementation allows you to do this.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
História hlásenia
But it's not exactly the same, because that bug is just talking about the fact that you are not paying enough for the wood. But even if you are paying the right amount, for the Command action, you have to pay for the necessary wood up front, before moving either ship.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
