#22883: ""Flooded room" description is misleading"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
The last part of the in-game description for the flooded room reads "if your character is still in it at the end of your next turn, he/she is eliminated." This can be misleading to someone who attempts to use an adrenaline token to escape the room, since the game activates the flooded room's effect in the manner stated in the ultimate edition's rulebook: "After your second action of the next turn, if your character is still there, you drown."
The adrenaline token counts as a third action during the current turn, not as something separate from the current turn, thus the "end of your next turn" interpretation in this tooltip is misleading (as it implies the adrenaline token can be used to escape the room, when in reality, it can't). • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v84
História hlásenia
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
