#26230: "The Shaman tile's power rules discrepancy"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
86
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
86
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
86
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
86
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
86
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
86
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
In the rulebook it states that "When you place the shaman, you must immediately return 1 of your meeples to your supply without scoring points. It does not matter which tile this meeple is returned from."
In the game on Move #86 it gives me the option to skip taking a tribe member back, so allowed me to ignore the "must" instruction from the rules. Either the rules are wrong or the implementation needs to force the player to take back a meeple. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v86
História hlásenia
The shaman tile rules are on page 8
the English rules are false. The German rules state that one "may immediately withdraw a meeple". The publisher is already informed :-)
Well observed on your end!
Thanks
images.zmangames.com/filer_public/c4/e3/c4e3d954-fb6d-4b30-a748-95cf72c2733c/carc_hg_rulebook_en_web.pdf
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
