#56026: "Freeze Time didn't work on the turn I bought it"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Yes, visible, Move 71
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes, visible, Move 71
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I rolled 1 1 1 in this turn
Then I turned one of my cultists into energy to reach 5 total energy.
Bought Freeze TIme.
Thought based on the wording "On a turn in which" it seemed pretty clear it should take effect even on the turn you buy it...
But I did not get an extra turn • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v96
História hlásenia
Happened here to me on this Arena turn-based table, I also rolled 111 then converted a Cultist into energy and bought it and nada....
I've seen multiple cases where it worked properly otherwise so I'm not sure why it didn't work when I tried...is it related to the Cultist energy conversion?
Happened here during Arena.... when will this be fixed? It's been almost a year hasn't it?
Turn 149
Now, this is sligthly different, as I took the Wicked Tile Fluxling and copied Time Freeze(m,so could be the same case for power card Mimic). Ofcourse Fluxling activates in an earlier phase during resolving, while Mimic only does after in the Buying phase.
"This might be a technicality in the rules where freeze time only activates at the time you resolve 111. Since you would have already resolved 111 before you bought the card, you might just have to wait until your next turn before you can use it."
If it's a technicality, then it doesn't come from a strict reading of the card itself. For some reason, I can't copy the text from the card in the game, so I can't paste it here, but it begins with "On a turn where you score 1 1 1...", and has no further stipulation. So, the reasonable thing to do would be to check at end of turn whether the 1-1-1 condition holds, and trigger the extra turn accordingly.
- Sunken Temple (acts as a temparary evolution, not a permanent one).
- Electric Carrot (never lets opponents choose to give energy instead of losing an extra heart).
- Unstable DNA (lets player using card exchange for any card, not just one that's owned by the player they were smashed by).
I know this is the wrong thread for these, but there have been reports about these for a while and nothing has been done about them yet. Thank you!
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
