#57632: "Buying a card before using a "Buy Card" charge depletes all money before second purchase"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
All money was depleted before the end of my turn, even though I had "Buy Card" charges that I could act on.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
I purchased a card without using the "Buy Card" charge first.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I had a "Buy Card" charge (P.S.S. Zholobov 1830-F) in place. I purchased a card without the charge first and all money was depleted. This prevented me from using the charge. Of course I can reset turn and choose a different direction, but I should be able to use the charge at any point during my turn. The money should not be depleted until my turn has ended.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v97
História hlásenia
I will look at the sector 2 and 7 buy card behavior to check whether there are any issues there.
similar to a normal buy except you only spend
the exact cost of the card you buy instead of
all your money.
We should technically be allowed use a "buy a card" ability after the normal buy but that would be without any money unless the "buy a card" ability also gives some money (at least one card does) or we have some other ability we can use to gain money at any time.
Being able to do the different purchases in any legal order is sometimes (rarely) important.
For instance, if we want to buy 2 cards to put on sector X, one through normal buy and through the "gain 4 and buy a card" ability. If one of the cards costs 7 and the other 4, we might want to do the normal purchase before the ability purchase if we want to send the 7 cost card to the red zone.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
