#66354: "Interaction issue 106B and 147A and Plundering"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
The game is currently sitting at that action. I’m unwilling to proceed due to wanting to benefit from this unique card combo.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
I currently have both Warmonger and Steersman in play. I have one longship and one knarr. The game allows me to perform Plundering with those two ships, as it should, due to having Steersman in play. However, when I start the action by buying two knarrs by anytime action, which would give me a longship and 3 knarrs, my Warmonger card does not see the knarrs as longships. Steersman says I can perform longship actions with knarrs, and does not restrict the quantity. So you can even plunder with Steersman, 2 knarrs, and no longships at all. I’ve done this before on BGA. So there should be no restriction on a harbor full of 4 knarrs, all of which should be considered as longships for the effect of the Warmonger action.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Safari v15.5
História hlásenia
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
