#81126: "Consistency of Freeze Ray Card and Target Acquired when monster dies with them"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Yes, target acquired happened in this game. Freeze ray happens to me regularly.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
When a monster is given the freeze ray card but then dies prior to their turn, the freeze ray card is removed from the game. However, the target acquired token is not and can be given back out on a subsequent turn. These should be consistent, either anything currently in a monster's possession when they die is removed from the game, or they are returned.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v109
História hlásenia
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
