#86353: "Dock rewards given out of order causing a second Morning turn"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. -
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Move #69 is where the Day 3 first player's Rainbow from the dock was given, after which I appear to have the option to take a second turn as demonstrated by having canceled Move #70.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
Turn order was not properly observed.
When the first player for Day 3 took their turn for the Morning worker, they went to the Dock and got the first two rewards of 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I'm not sure if they received properly or if they chose to not take them for whatever reason), and then apparently it became my turn.
I followed suit and also went to the Dock for the Morning, which gave me 2 Sheep, followed by 2 Clocks (which I *did* use to complete a Red machine and advance a Blue one), followed by 1 Rainbow.
The game apparently then decided "oh, Day 3 Player 1 didn't get their Rainbow from the Dock" and gave it to them, which then led to me being able to move my Morning worker from the Dock as though I hadn't taken a turn.
The game recognizes that my Morning worker is at the Dock, since I can't go to the Dock again, but I shouldn't be able to take another turn, and Day 3's Player 1 should've received all of their Dock bonuses before I should've even been given my turn. • Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v112
História hlásenia
I'm not sure what caused Day 3's Player 1 to not get the full benefit from the Dock. That might need to be investigated in the backend logs if they provide any more information than is visible in the front end Turn History.
I just had the same thing occur in my Burgle Bros. game (boardgamearena.com/6/burglebros?table=363153954) where the other player did an action (Crack the Safe) that caused the game to insert some automated turns not belonging to a player.
Then, player control was "returned" to the next player in line halfway through the prior player's turn (in Burgle Bros. case, I now have a turn with only 3 actions available to me instead of the usual 4, right after the previous player took only 1 action.
Can we escalate this to the devs of the BGA site somehow? It feels like they're changing library calls underneath various games that rely on them, which are now causing weird turn order issues.
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
