#8678: "Investment Credits + Galactic Federation = Bug"
O čom je toto hlásenie?
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Čo sa stalo? Prosím vyber z nasledujúcich
Prosím skontroluj, či už existuje hlásenie na rovnakú tému
Ak je to tak, prosím HLASUJTE za toto hlásenie. Hlásenia s najviac hlasmi majú PRIORITU!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Podrobný popis
-
• Prosím skopíruj a vlož chybové hlásenie, ktoré si videl na obrazovke, ak sa nejaké vyskytlo.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Prosím vysvetli, čo si chcel/a spraviť, čo si spravil/a a čo sa stalo
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Čo sa objavilo na obrazovke, keď si bol zablokovaný (Prázdna obrazovka? Časť herného rozhrania? Chybové hlásenie?)?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Ktorá časť pravidiel nebola dodržaná v BGA adaptácii?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Je možné vidieť porušenie pravidiel na zázname z hry? Ak áno, aké je číslo ťahu?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Aký herný ťah si chcel urobiť?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Čo si skúsil aby si vyvolal túto akciu?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Kedy v priebehu hry sa problém vyskytol (aká bola prebiehajúca herná inštrukcia)?
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Čo sa stalo keď si spravil túto hernú akciu (chybové hlásenie, hlásenie v stavovom pruhu, ...)?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Prosím popíš viditeľný problém. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Skopíruj/vlož text zobrazený v angličtine namiesto tvojho jazyka. Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
-
• Je tento text dostupný v prekladovom systéme? Ak áno, bol preložený po dlhšie ako 24 hodín?
Move 230 is a great example. And I think around move 177 also has the issue.
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
-
• Prosím presne a stručne vysvetli svoj podnet, aby bolo čo najjednoduchšie pochopiť, ako to myslíš.
When placing developments that are -1 cost, and can return dice, sometimes the development does not go in to play. And I'm able to play the dice again on the same development to the same effect. One a 1 cost development, you have to select "do not use" on the second dice to return, which can work fine in other instances. If you select do not use for both dice, it still sometimes doesn't put the development in play. (Makes no difference)
• Aký prehliadač používaš?
Google Chrome v62
História hlásenia
Move 97
Had the same issue. Galactic Federation did not function as intended. I removed two cubes from the development I tried to build. I placed all three necessary cubes there in that one turn. I was left with one cube left on the development (Galactic Mandate) and it was not completed.
I put three cubes on my development, and when prompted, I selected two to put back in the cup, but this was considered to have happened BEFORE I placed the development rather than after, so the development was still under construction with a single cube left on it.
For the rest of the game I did not use the Galactic Federation power and was able to build all developments, just not getting the bonus for the action.
Didn't try F5.
Ces achèvements seront résolus respectivement aux coups 210 et 300.
Happened in my game on the last move, which would've given me the win!
The fix works also for Galactic Exchange.
Pridať niečo k tomuto hláseniu
- Iné ID stola / ID ťahu
- Vyriešil sa problém pomocou F5?
- Objavil sa problém viackrát? Zakaždým? Náhodne?
- Ak máš screenshot (dobrý zvyk), môžeš použiť Imgur.com na jeho nahranie a skopírovať sem odkaz na neho.
